Dance Fever Club

people dancing in hall

Line dance classes at Christmas

Happy Christmas everyone! It’s that time of the year again – the most wonderful time of the year! Whether you’re line dancing or looking forward to decorating the tree, baking cookies, or spending time with loved ones, Christmas is sure to bring you joy and cheer. 

I have all the information you need if you attend one of my line dance classes in Chester or North Wales.

Class open / close times

Monday line dance class (Upton village hall, Chester)

  • Mon 4th Dec – open
  • Mon 11th Dec – open
  • Mon 18th Dec – open
  • Mon 25th Dec – closed
  • Mon 1st Jan – closed
  • Mon 8th Jan – open (we start back at class)

Tuesday line dance class (Ewloe social club, Deeside)

  • Tues 5th Dec – open
  • Tues 12th Dec – open (Xmas Party night – Jacobs table)
  • Tues 19th Dec – open (Xmas party night – Live music)
  • Tues 26th Dec – closed
  • Tues 2nd Jan – closed
  • Tues 9th Jan – open (start back at class)

Thursday line dance class (Upton village hall, Chester)

  • Thurs 7th Dec – open (Xmas lunch after class)
  • Thurs 14th Dec – open (Xmas Party night – Jacobs table)
  • Thurs 21st Dec – closed
  • Thurs 28th Dec – closed
  • Thurs 4th Jan – closed
  • Thurs 11th Jan – open (start back at class)

Thursday line dance class (Presbyterian church hall, Mancot, Deeside)

  • Thurs 7th Dec – open
  • Thurs 14th Dec – open
  • Thurs 21st Dec – closed
  • Thurs 28th Dec – closed
  • Thurs 4th Jan – closed
  • Thurs 11th Jan – open (we start back at class)

Christmas line dancing events

Our Christmas line dance parties are a great way to get into the Christmas spirit! With some festive music, great food and line dancing with you friends will get you ready for Christmas in no time. I have organised a number of Chirstmas events in Chester and North Wales, full details are found below.

Chester Christmas events are…

Christmas lunch on Thursday 7th December at 1:15pm after class. We are having lunch at the Cheshire Cat on Whitchurch road in Chester. You must book in advance. If you want to join us please click here. Full money must be paid in advance to book on to this lunch.

Christmas line dance social on Thursday 14th December 10am till 1pm at Upton village hall in Chester. The party will be playing all your favorite line dances and we will all bring a plate of food for the Christmas buffet (this is also known as a jacobs table). The cost for this event is £8 per person

North Wales Christmas events are…

On Tuesday 12th December at Ewloe social club we are having a Christmas party night with jacobs table (this is where we all bring a plate of food for a shated buffet) Starts 7:00pm till 10:00pm. The cost for this event is £8 per person

We have another party night at Ewloe social club on Tuesday 19th December with line dance disco and live country music. Get your ticket now as this is a ticket only event. The price for this event is £13 per person.

New Beginner line dance class starts in January

In January we will be doing a big launch to get more beginners to join our wonderful dance community. New classes will start mid January so if you know of anyone who would like to start then pleae put them in contact with me or go to the following link where they can view all the details.

click here for details.